The demon of the night. Taking the shape a woman. It worms its way into the dreams of men and if successful will seduce him and feed off the sexual energy and will able to birth a demon baby.

People say that she is beautiful, stunning even, but sometimes she appears to be as bat-like, a winged and hoofed creature with a tail and fangs.

Her story first began many years ago, to some she is as old as man.

The tale begins with Lilith, Adams first wife, or so the story goes. She refused to live below her husband, She left Adam and when asked to return answered, “Leave me! I was created only to cause sickness to infants. If the infant is male, I have dominion over him for eight days after his birth, and if female, for twenty days.”

It is also thought that before her departure she was due a baby and so The Lilin was born from Jewish folklore. Unlike other stories, The Lilin was a little tamer, stealing babies rather than seducing men.

This demon knows what it wants and how to get. Described as being cunning, manipulative it holds little respect for her pray.

Coming at night she puts her victim into a deep sleep.  Some find her presence enjoyable while it feels others with dread.

“Alright here it goes, I’m a 17-year-old guy and I’m wondering whether or not I have a Succubus on my hands or not. It all started about a month ago. I’m being me laying in bed thinking about random things before I fall asleep when I start to feel this “electric buzz” if you will on my legs. It then started moving up to my pelvic area and I could feel the buzz on my… Well you know. It slowly progressed and felt as if there were hands down there and there was someone by my ear. I could also feel a presence and it felt as if someone was laying on my chest:” Cam-O writes says to http://www.yourghoststories.com. He then tells the readers how he made contact with a “sprite” named Isabell but not long after that visits stop.

Anyone can be targeted by this creature, man or women, and if encountered you need to find out why she has taken an interested in you and then work on getting rid of it. Always seek professional guidance when doing so.

Yours,

The Ghost Hunter

Leave a Reply

